Our Team

Joseph Kane
Joseph Kane
***

Founder
(972) 503-2734
jkane@pegplanning.com

Mary Lyons
Mary Lyons
***

President
(972) 503-2734
mlyons@pegplanning.com

Frank Marra headshot
Frank Marra***

Managing Director
(512) 381-5491
fmarra@pegplanning.com


Eric Alexander***

Financial Professional
(214) 624-5628
ealexander@pegplanning.com


Alma Alvarado**

Financial Professional
(512) 784-5745
AAlvarado@pegplanning.com


Gaby Andras**

Financial Professional
(214) 624-5623
gandras@pegplanning.com


Sean Briscombe*

Financial Professional
(512) 657-6336
seanbriscombe@gmail.com


Anna Chin**

Financial Professional
(512) 345-2734
achin@pegplanning.com


Rico Dominguez*

Financial Professional
(512) 632-9219
rdominguez@pegplanning.com


Tom Eckols*

Financial Professional
(512) 656-4981
teckols@pegplanning.com


Chuck Fry***

Financial Professional
(512) 656-1305
cfry@pegplanning.com


Mario Haggan*

Financial Professional
(214) 435-3928
mhaggan@pegplanning.com


Eric Hall*

Financial Professional
(214) 624-5612
ehall@pegplanning.com

Greg Hammon headshot
Greg Hammons
*

Financial Professional
(214) 289-6314
ghammons@pegplanning.com


Cuco Heredia*

Financial Professional
(512) 217-9523
cheredia@pegplanning.com


Biff Jaeger**

Financial Professional
(512) 381-5485
bjaeger@pegplanning.com


Kevin Kepple*

Financial Professional
(214) 624-5621
kkepple@pegplanning.com


Jeffrey Kikel***

Financial Professional
(512) 785-9238
jkikel@pegplanning.com


Brian McAuliffe***

Financial Professional
(830) 837-3964
bmcauliffe@pegplanning.com


James Palmer*

Financial Professional
(512) 345-2734
jpalmer@pegplanning.com


Michael Samuels*

Financial Professional
(512) 345-2734
msamuels@pegplanning.com

Treta Sellers
Treta Sellers***

Financial Professional
(214) 405-5410
tsellers@pegplanning.com


Karin Stewart***

Financial Professional
(314) 324-5711
kstewart@pegplanning.com


Ed Thiessen***

Financial Professional
(405) 348-8484
ed@swfinancialgroup.com


Donald Turner***

Financial Professional
(512) 791-7297
DTurner@pegplanning.com


Jonathan Turner*

Financial Professional
(512) 426-1079
jturner@pegplanning.com


Kasandra Vitacca*

Financial Professional
(469) 682-8280
kvitacca@pegplanning.com 


Ben Waggoner*

Financial Professional
(512) 965-0391
bwaggoner@pegplanning.com


Hollis Wieruscheske**

Financial Professional
(512) 965-1183
hollisw@pegplanning.com


Donald Zielinski*

Financial Professional
(512) 497-8467
dzielinski@pegplanning.com